Board of Directors

    President

    Robert McKay
    Mastercard
    3 Lees Lane
    Westport, CT 06880
    Phone: 203-984-5395
    e-mail: robert.mckay@mastercard.com
    Chairman

    Robyn Hallock, CTC
    Phone: 203-962-5196
    e-mail: robyn130@aol.com
    VP Programs

    Kacey Lasczak
    Furnished Quarters
    501 Kings Highway East Suite 303
    Fairfield, CT 06825
    Phone: 2033679400
    Fax: 2033670007
    e-mail: kacey.lasczak@furnishedquarters.com
    Secretary / Treasurer

    Angela S Paulus
    Pitney Bowes
    27 Waterview Drive
    Shelton, CT 06484
    Phone: 203-922-4251
    Fax: 203-460-9586
    e-mail: angela.paulus@pb.com
    VP, Memberships

    Stephen Decatur
    MTC Limousine & Corporate Coach
    296 Adams Street
    Bedford Hills, NY 10507
    Phone: 914-241-9211
    e-mail: stephen.decatur@mtclimousine.com
    Government Relations
    Aileen Cowell Moriarty
    United Airlines
    1212 Avenue of Americas
    New York, NY 10036
    Phone: 866-490-5953
    Fax: 203-245-9384
    e-mail: aileen.moriarty@united.com
    Board Member

    Jeff Nyikos
    Leros Point to Point
    6 Skyline Drive
    Hawthorne, NY 10532
    Phone: 9147472300
    Fax: 9147472917
    e-mail: jeff.nyikos@leroslimo.com
    Board Member

    Susan B. Osterberg
    Gartner
    35 Nutmeg Drive
    Trumbull, CT 06611
    Phone: 203-873-2480
    e-mail: susan.osterberg@gartner.com