Board of Directors

President

Angela S Paulus
Pitney Bowes
e-mail: angela.paulus@pb.com

Chairman

Robert McKay
Mastercard
e-mail: robert.mckay@mastercard.com

VP Programs

Aileen Cowell Moriarty
United Airlines
e-mail: aileen.moriarty@united.com

Secretary / Treasurer

Lisa Poulton
Voya Financial
e-mail: lisa.poulton@voya.com

VP, Memberships

Stephen Decatur
MTC Limousine & Corporate Coach
e-mail: stephen.decatur@mtclimousine.com

Government Relations
Elliott Arluck
Carlson Wagonlit Travel
e-mail: earluck@carlsonwagonlit.com

Board Member

Jeff Nyikos
Leros Point to Point
e-mail: jeff.nyikos@leroslimo.com

Board Member

Susan B. Osterberg
Gartner
e-mail: susan.osterberg@gartner.com